By The Way

There is a Reluctant Optimist on Facebook and it ain’t me. Not even close. Not to dis the guy or anything, but I’ve got a full head of hair, no beard, no glasses, and I don’t drink coffee or wear plaid shirts. I’m also not a writer. Not even close to being one. And he may be a good writer so I don’t want to ruin his rep.

Reason I mention it is because I’ve gotten a few hits from visitors that are showing Facebook searches and I want to stop the confusion before it begins.

Thanks for listening, now please go do something productive.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  


  • Archives


  • Meta


  • StatCounter

    web analytics