It’s Been A Busy Few Days

Here at the TRO household.  Work is driving me crazy and then Thanksgiving came and went, but mostly I’ve had my mind on my father’s illness which has made blogging look quite unappetizing.

Fortunately the good news is my Dad is doing well now, coming through surgery like a champ, and soon to be home with his family.  Unfortunately that means I should have a little more time to post, so while you thought you might have escaped my bad writing and warped, but rarely funny sense of humor, you didn’t.

Man-up and deal.

Anyway, this is just a place-holding post until I get through this weekend and back to normal. I hope all of you had a Happy Thanksgiving and are looking towards an even happier Christmas.

I’ll see you soon.

Hat-tip to Theo for the brunette who will cheer me and my Dad up.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    November 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  


  • Archives


  • Meta


  • StatCounter

    web analytics