Taking A Break

break

I’m taking a break from blogging due to some personal and professional stuff that is just keeping my mind too busy to come here often, much less post a lot of stuff. Now by break I don’t mean any specific time like a week or a month or a year, but more of a “Hey, I may post nothing for two days straight and then post five in a row on a Friday night when I’ve had too much to drink” kind of deal. Unfortunately that won’t probably keep my few readers interested so if you are all gone by the time I get back to posting regularly, I understand.

But if you’ve got nothing better to do then please check back now and again and see if I have posted anything. You know, just in case.

See ya around.

4 Comments

  1. I fins it a bit unsettling that you post about the Arab Festival and then suddenly disappear!

    Conspiracy theorists want to know.

    • No, no, no conspiracy. It was just a coincidence. Although in the future any communications with me should be coded and sent via classified courier.

  2. Oh my! Should I stop commenting? I don’t want to be hunted down. Maybe I shouldn’t even load your page. They know these things…

    • Naww, I got your back.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    July 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  


  • Archives


  • Meta


  • StatCounter

    web analytics