Dennis Madalone’s America: We Stand As One

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This is cheesy as hell (painfully so), but you know what, a lot of America is as cheesy as hell and I’m fine with that. The world would be a better place if there were more cheese. American cheese and not that funky French crap. Or is it Belgium that makes all that cheese? Holland?

Oh, who the hell cares. That’s all foreign to me anyway and therefore unimportant – except for Britain and Australia. And some friends I have in Germany. Oh, and this gal I met from Hong Kong once.

1 Comment

  1. Yeah, cheesy. I wish it were true…that we stand as one…but I can’t twist my mind into thinking it is, anymore.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    May 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031


  • Archives


  • Meta


  • StatCounter

    web analytics