Am I Complicated?

drblisstheo

A reader told me recently that I was “complicated.”   Without any further explanation. Which got me wondering – am I?

I certainly don’t think so.  And I can’t see how anyone would get that impression from reading my blog.  I mean if you took the time to read this whole thing all you would find is posts about sex, current events,  boobs, women, sex,  big boobs, brunettes, bigger boobs, brunettes with bigger boobs, and politics.

That doesn’t seem complicated to me.

So am I complicated?  Tell me.

3 Comments

  1. among the parade of brunettes, you do intersperse the occasional redhead, er ginger, babe. that could throw someone off.

  2. What’s complex about liking T1ts and A$$? You seem perfectly ordinary to us. Oh, but some redheads wouldn’t hurt would they.
    EG

  3. Hey, don’t worry. I was called a slut and a whore because of a stupid comment I made on someone else’s blog.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

