Make A Suggestion

You might have noticed that since the election I have sort of left politics behind and concentrated on my other love which you might guess is brunettes specifically and women in general. And while I do enjoy posting photos and suggestive stuff I don’t know that my readers share my pleasure so I was wondering if there are other subjects you would like me to post about. So here’s a poll and your chance to send me in a new direction.

If you have specific subjects, please list them in the comments.

2 Comments

  1. I think you should have an “All Hillary, All The Time” blog… that would be great wourldn’t it? Just fabulous…

  2. June,

    This is not a horror movie blog 😛

    But I do appreciate you’re suggestion LOL


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

